NAI Farbman - Detroit
3031 West Grand Blvd.
Suite 400

Detroit, 48202
t1 (248) 353-0500 f1 (248) 353-0501
NAI Farbman - Detroit
Detroit

Paola Capicchioni

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 1 (313) 964-3105
capicchioni@Farbman.com

Paul DeBono

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4356
debono@farbman.com
Specialties: Administration, Appraisal / Valuation, Corporate Services, Investment, Health Care / Medical, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Facilities Management, Government Services, Net Leased, Project Management, Special / Distressed Assets, Technology, Tenant Representation

Albert Ellis

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (313) 483-7662
ellis@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Andrew Farbman

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: CEO
Phone: 1 (312) 621-1180
afarbman@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Jeanne Gross

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (313) 972-4000
gross@farbman.com

Michael Kalil

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
kalil@farbman.com
Specialties: Property Management

Sharyl Shereda

Location: Detroit, Michigan
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (313) 202-2222
shereda@farbman.com
Specialties: Property Management

NAI Global Directors

Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
Michael Kalil
Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
1 (248) 353-0500
kalil@farbman.com


Office Locations

NAI Farbman Headquarters - Southfield

28400 Northwestern Highway
Fourth Floor
Southfield Michigan 48034
United States
Direct Line: 12483530500
Fax: 12483530501
Email:info@farbman.com