NAI Farbman - Detroit
3031 West Grand Blvd.
Suite 400

Detroit, MI United States 48202
t248 353 0500 f248 353 0501
NAI Farbman - Detroit
Detroit

Paola Capicchioni

Title: Assistant Property Manager
Phone: 313-964-3105
capicchioni@Farbman.com

Paul DeBono

Title: Vice President
Phone: (248) 351-4356
debono@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment, Account / Transaction Mgmt., Administration, Advisory / Consulting, Appraisal / Valuation, Banks, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Corporate Services, Facilities Management, Government Services, Health Care / Medical, Net Leased, Project Management, Special / Distressed Assets, Technology, Tenant Representation

Albert Ellis

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 313.483.7662
ellis@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Andrew Farbman

Title: NAI Director
Phone: (248) 351-4351
afarbman@farbman.com

Jeanne Gross

Title: Vice President
Phone: (313) 972-4000
gross@farbman.com

Michael G. Kalil

Title: Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
Phone: (248) 353-0500
kalil@farbman.com
Specialties: Property Management

Sharyl Shereda

Title: Property Manager
Phone: 313-972-4000
shereda@farbman.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Michael G. Kalil
Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
(248) 353-0500
kalil@farbman.com


Office Locations

NAI Farbman Headquarters - Southfield

28400 Northwestern Highway
Fourth Floor
Southfield MI 48034
United States
Direct Line: (248) 353-0500
Fax: (248) 353-0501
Email:info@farbman.com

NAI Farbman - Detroit - Detroit

3031 West Grand Blvd.
Suite 400
Detroit MI 48202
United States
Direct Line: 248 353 0500
Fax: 248 353 0501
Email:info@farbman.com