NAI Farbman Headquarters
28400 Northwestern Highway
Fourth Floor

Southfield, Michigan United States 48034
t1 (248) 353-0500 f1 (248) 353-0501
NAI Farbman Headquarters
Southfield
Markets / Network Territory

Metro Detroit, Michigan, Pontiac, Detroit, Southfield, Troy, including counties of Oakland, Macomb, Wayne

Services
Brokerage Services
Industrial, Investment, Land, Office, Owner's Rep, Retail, Tenant Rep
Other Services
Construction, Consulting, Corporate Relocation, Corporate Services Group, Facilities Management, Investment Services Group, Lease Administration, Market Research, Move Management, Project Management, Property Management, Property Valuation, Space Planning & Design, Valuation Services

NAI Global Directors

Executive Administrative Assistant
Sandra Boynton
Executive Administrative Assistant
1 (248) 351-4393
Boynton@Farbman.com
Client Solutions
Christina Dibartolomeo
Client Solutions
1 (248) 353-0500
dibartolomeo@farbman.com
Administrative Assistant
Thelma Hardy
Administrative Assistant
1 (248) 351-4361
hardy@farbman.com
Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
Michael Kalil
Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
1 (248) 353-0500
kalil@farbman.com
Brokerage Assistant
Liz Kushnereit
Brokerage Assistant
1 (248) 351-4385
kushnereit@farbman.com
Executive Assistant
Grace Millard
Executive Assistant
1 (248) 353-0500
millard@farbman.com


View All Agents & Staff

Office Locations

NAI Farbman - Detroit - Detroit

3031 West Grand Blvd.
Suite 400
Detroit Michigan 48202
United States
Direct Line: 12483530500
Fax: 12483530501
Email:info@farbman.com