NAI Farbman Headquarters
28400 Northwestern Highway
Fourth Floor

Southfield, MI United States 48034
t+1 248 353 0500 f+1 248 353 0501
NAI Farbman Headquarters
Southfield

Rick Ax

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: +1 248 351 6319
ax@farbman.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Sandra Boynton

Title: Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 248 351 4393
Boynton@Farbman.com

William Bubniak

Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 248 351 4379
bubniak@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Tyson Butts

Phone: +1 248 331 0215
butts@forumgroupllc.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Dan Callaway

Phone: +1 248 230 8037
callaway@forumgroupllc.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Other

Shona Cannon

Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: +1 248 353 0500
cannon@farbman.com

Meghan Carr

Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 248 351 6325
carr@farbman.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jeff Cavazos

Title: Vice President, Brokerage Healthcare Services
Phone: +1 248 351 4392
jcavazos@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Health Care / Medical

Brian Crawford

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 248 351 4376
crawford@farbman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Christina Dibartolomeo

Title: Client Solutions
Phone: +1 248 353 0500
dibartolomeo@farbman.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Michael Kalil
Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
+1 248 353 0500
kalil@farbman.com
NAI Coordinator
Grace Millard
Executive Assistant
+1 248 353 0500
millard@farbman.com
NAI Business Manager
Andrew Gutman
President/ Chief Financial Officer
+1 248 351 4395
gutman@farbman.com


Office Locations

NAI Farbman Headquarters - Southfield

28400 Northwestern Highway
Fourth Floor
Southfield MI 48034
United States
Direct Line: +1 248 353 0500
Fax: +1 248 353 0501
Email:info@farbman.com

NAI Farbman - Detroit - Detroit

3031 West Grand Blvd.
Suite 400
Detroit MI 48202
United States
Direct Line: +1 248 353 0500
Fax: +1 248 353 0501
Email:info@farbman.com