NAI Farbman Headquarters
28400 Northwestern Highway
Fourth Floor

Southfield, 48034
t1 (248) 353-0500 f1 (248) 353-0501
NAI Farbman Headquarters
Southfield

Rick Ax

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (248) 351-6319
ax@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Sandra Boynton

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4393
Boynton@Farbman.com

William Bubniak

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4379
bubniak@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Tyson Butts

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Phone: 1 (248) 331-0215
butts@forumgroupllc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Dan Callaway

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Phone: 1 (248) 230-8037
callaway@forumgroupllc.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Other

Shona Cannon

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
cannon@farbman.com

Meghan Carr

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: 1 (248) 351-6325
carr@farbman.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jeff Cavazos

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Vice President, Brokerage Healthcare Services
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4392
jcavazos@farbman.com
Specialties: Health Care / Medical, Office

Brian Crawford

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4376
crawford@farbman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Christina Dibartolomeo

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Client Solutions
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
dibartolomeo@farbman.com

Sandy Eisho

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Business Manager
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4381
eisho@farbman.com

Andrew Farbman

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: CEO
Phone: 1 (312) 621-1180
afarbman@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Burton Farbman

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Chairman
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
farbman@farbman.com

David Farbman

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Partner
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
dfarbman@farbman.com

Sheila Fogarty

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
fogarty@farbman.com
Specialties: Office

Doug Fura

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4397
fura@farbman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Ronald Goldstone

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4371
goldstone@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Andrew Gutman

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: President/ Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4395
gutman@farbman.com

Lesley Gutman

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4383
lgutman@farbman.com
Specialties: Office

Ali Haidar

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4380
haidar@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Office, Petroleum

Thelma Hardy

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4361
hardy@farbman.com

Scott Harrison

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
harrison@farbman.com

John Harwood

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
harwood@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Lauren Holder

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Marketing Director
Phone: 1 (248) 283-7232
holder@farbman.com
Specialties: Marketing

Michael Kalil

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
kalil@farbman.com
Specialties: Property Management

Liz Kushnereit

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Brokerage Assistant
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4385
kushnereit@farbman.com

Rodney Lange

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: IT Director
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
lange@farbman.com

Erik Lawshe

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (248) 351-6333
lawshe@farbman.com
Specialties: Generalist, Investment, Retail

Kristi Lawton

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Leasing & Sales Associate, Healthcare Services
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4358
lawton@farbman.com
Specialties: Office

Neil Leising

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Leasing and Sales Assoicate
Phone: 1 (248) 351-6315
leising@farbman.com

Brad Margolis

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4367
bmargolis@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Daniel McCleary

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4384
mccleary@farbman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Grace Millard

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Executive Assistant
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
millard@farbman.com

Max Olive

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Investment Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4359
olive@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Louis Peters

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Sales and Leasing Associate
Phone: 1 (248) 353-0500
peters@farbman.com

Sharyl Shereda

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (313) 202-2222
shereda@farbman.com
Specialties: Property Management

John Sikorski

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Property Manager
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4396
sikorski@farbman.com

Harold Stulberg

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Sr. Vice President
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4368
stulberg@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment, Land, Retail, Other

Todd Szymczak

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Vice President
Phone: 1 (248) 351-4378
Szymczak@Farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Nanci Tarpley

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Leasing & Sales Associate
Phone: 1 (734) 552-5543
tarpley@farbman.com
Specialties: Hospitality, Retail

Carrie Weiss

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Title: Sales & Leasing Associate
Phone: 1 (248) 351-6328
weiss@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Mike Ziecik

Location: Southfield, Michigan
Phone: 1 (248) 331-0203
Ziecik@forumgroupllc.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office, Other

NAI Global Directors

Executive Administrative Assistant
Sandra Boynton
Executive Administrative Assistant
1 (248) 351-4393
Boynton@Farbman.com
Client Solutions
Christina Dibartolomeo
Client Solutions
1 (248) 353-0500
dibartolomeo@farbman.com
Administrative Assistant
Thelma Hardy
Administrative Assistant
1 (248) 351-4361
hardy@farbman.com
Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
Michael Kalil
Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
1 (248) 353-0500
kalil@farbman.com
Brokerage Assistant
Liz Kushnereit
Brokerage Assistant
1 (248) 351-4385
kushnereit@farbman.com
Executive Assistant
Grace Millard
Executive Assistant
1 (248) 353-0500
millard@farbman.com


Office Locations

NAI Farbman - Detroit - Detroit

3031 West Grand Blvd.
Suite 400
Detroit Michigan 48202
United States
Direct Line: 12483530500
Fax: 12483530501
Email:info@farbman.com