NAI Farbman Headquarters
28400 Northwestern Highway
Fourth Floor

Southfield, MI United States 48034
t(248) 353-0500 f(248) 353-0501
NAI Farbman Headquarters
Southfield

Rick Ax

Title: Associate Broker
Phone: 2483516319
ax@farbman.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Sandra Boynton

Title: Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 248-351-4393
Boynton@Farbman.com

William Bubniak

Title: Executive Vice President
Phone: +1 (248) 351-4379
bubniak@farbman.com
Specialties: Investment

Tyson Butts

Phone: (248)331-0215
butts@forumgroupllc.com
Specialties: Office, Industrial

Dan Callaway

Phone: (248)230-8037
callaway@forumgroupllc.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Other

Shona Cannon

Title: Graphic Designer
Phone: (248) 353-0500
cannon@farbman.com

Meghan Carr

Title: Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (248)351-6325
carr@farbman.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jeff Cavazos

Title: Vice President, Brokerage Healthcare Services
Phone: +1 (248) 351-4392
jcavazos@farbman.com
Specialties: Office, Health Care / Medical

Brian Crawford

Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 (248) 351-4376
crawford@farbman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Christina Dibartolomeo

Title: Client Solutions
Phone: (248) 353-0500
dibartolomeo@farbman.com

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Michael Kalil
Chief Operating Officer & Director of Brokerage
(248) 353-0500
kalil@farbman.com
NAI Coordinator
Grace Millard
Executive Assistant
(248) 353-0500
millard@farbman.com
NAI Business Manager
Andrew Gutman
President/ Chief Financial Officer
(248) 351-4395
gutman@farbman.com


Office Locations

NAI Farbman Headquarters - Southfield

28400 Northwestern Highway
Fourth Floor
Southfield MI 48034
United States
Direct Line: (248) 353-0500
Fax: (248) 353-0501
Email:info@farbman.com

NAI Farbman - Detroit - Detroit

3031 West Grand Blvd.
Suite 400
Detroit MI 48202
United States
Direct Line: 248 353 0500
Fax: 248 353 0501
Email:info@farbman.com